Do., 24. Juni | Zoom

YTL Leaders Lounge with Dr. Oliver Vollmer

Our Leaders Lounge webinar in June will be with Dr. Oliver Vollmer. He is Director at PwC Strategy& and expert for the German Business Group in Canada. As a German native, he is now based in Toronto.
Anmeldung abgeschlossen
YTL Leaders Lounge with Dr. Oliver Vollmer

Zeit & Ort

24. Juni, 18:30 MESZ
Zoom

Über die Veranstaltung

Our Leaders Lounge webinar in June (June 24th at 6.30 pm (CEST) / 12.30 pm (EDT) / 9.30 am (PDT)) will be with Dr. Oliver Vollmer. He is Director at PwC Strategy& and expert for the German Business Group in Canada. As a German native, he is now based in Toronto. In his talk and the following discussion, he will focus on the secret of developing a successful business strategy.

Save the date and register for the event here.

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0rduytqTguGNSqEtmzVKzExXObSH2dg_fb

Diese Veranstaltung teilen